People Who Are Sexier than Blake Shelton: A Conversation

Amy: You already know my answer.

Kate: Actually, please tell me to confirm (I’m not sure if it’s Sebastian or Chris!!!).

Amy: Duh, Sebastian Stan as embodied by his role as Bucky Barnes as envisioned by fandom [the rest of this comment is redacted so I suggest you just go look up Steve-Bucky fanfic to get the idea].

tumblr_o974at6sbr1qdhizao1_500

Marianne: Going by my phone background, Joe Keery.

Amy: JONATHAN 4EVER

Marianne: Also, Chris Pine.

Kate: Shoot, I gotta pick another one! Ok, it’s Taika Waititi (I just saw What We Do In The Shadows)!

tenor

Marianne: Also also Chadwick Boseman and Michael Bae Jordan in the Black Panther trailer!

Kate: AND Idris Elba! And Oscar Isaac!!!

Amy: And HOPPER! Did you see his post about dadbods??

Marianne: Also gotta throw in my love for J Franco and L DiCaprio.

giphy1

Kate: AND Dave Franco.

Marianne: And old-ass Humphrey Bogart in Casablanca.

Amy: OMG GUYS WE FORGOT 1995 COLIN FIRTH!

4b6610d863adb118d6939911f6ad755e

Marianne: OMG AND JASON MOMOA! HOW COULD WE!

Amy: And Wonder Woman because she transcends earthly concepts of man and woman.

giphy

Kate: NOW this list is comprehensive.

 

UPDATE: No, it’s not comprehensive, as we somehow forgot Ryan Gosling. HOW COULD WE (this was a huge RyGos year!!)??!? Our deepest apologies. Did you know he saved jazz?

giphy2

Leave a comment